5 Reasons Why Dads Are So Important

To find out more about why dads are important please click on the link which will take you to my new web site. Please come and visit for a minute or two and check out this weeks article http://jimcloughley.com/?p=1368

About jimlifechoice

Retired Social Service Worker after providing 22 years of professional service. I have two adult children-a daughter and a son as well as one grand child. I enjoy writing-have published two books. My last one became an Amazon Best Seller called "A Man's Work Is Never Done. . . A Novel About Mentoring Our Sons." My first book was called "Managing Me . . . It's An Inside Job (see jamescloughley.com for more information on the books.) I enjoy the game of golf and really enjoy riding my motorcycle. It's not the destination it's the ride and the riders with you that make it what it is.

Posted on June 11, 2015, in World View. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment